Cardigan & District / Aberteifi a'r Cylch

Our Walks Programme

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 29th December 2018, Llangrannog Twixmas Shortie, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Easy Wednesday, 2nd January 2019, Cardigan, 2.5mile / 4km
Moderate Sunday, 6th January 2019, Whitemill, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 12th January 2019, Eglwyswrw circular, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 19th January 2019, Treffgarne Gorge/mountain, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 26th January 2019, Penbryn, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd February 2019, Llawhaden/Eastern Cleddau, 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Wednesday, 6th February 2019, Cardigan, 2.5mile / 4km
Moderate Saturday, 9th February 2019, Cilcennin Area, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Strumble Head/Goodwick, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd March 2019, Abercastle to Abermawr, 7mile / 11.3km
Easy Wednesday, 6th March 2019, Cardigan, 2.5mile / 4km
Easy Saturday, 9th March 2019, Spring Social, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Saturday, 16th March 2019, Solva, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd March 2019, Cellan Circular, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 30th March 2019, Wild Walking Llechryd, 7mile / 11.3km
Easy Wednesday, 3rd April 2019, Cilgerran, 2.5mile / 4km
Moderate Saturday, 6th April 2019, Cardigan Verwig Circular, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 13th April 2019, Llanon/Llanrhystud, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 27th April 2019, Ceibwr Bay/Cippyn, 8mile / 12.9km

 

 

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Wednesday, December 19, 2018